Congratulations Warriors! Heinz Field here we come!

2016 Seniors

Row 1: Russell Richardson, Matt Boswell, Cody Wyckoff, Lorenzo Hilla, Brett Carney, Colton Lonero
Row 2: Logan Marks, Christian Jantz, Jake Santo, Dan Schneider, Brendan Kelly, Nick Koval, Steve Sabat, Hunter Adams

Row 3: Nate Sullivan, Matt Laird, Joel Fritzius, Neiko Chapkis, Tyler Hufnagel, Austin Gnesda, Will Schumacher, Andrew Wisniewski, Josh Maglicco



Our Sponsors

Want your business or organization's ad here?

Advertise to the Trafford, Level Green and Harrison City area and beyond by placing your ad on this web site!

Contact us today!