Congratulations Warriors on a fantastic season!

About the Boosters


The Penn-Trafford Football Boosters is the official fundraising organization that supports Penn-Trafford football. Your membership in the organization is an investment in the academic and athletic development of its student-athletes.

Throughout its history, the Boosters organization has provided financial support, social interaction, and valuable networking for our athletes and programs. Over the years, we have provided scholarship support, purchased equipment and subsidized travel.

There are also many social functions that the Boosters support. Each of these events is to bring everyone together to share good times. Please take a moment to join with us. Feel free to submit your comments, make suggestions, and/or ask questions.



If you would like to be part of the Penn-Trafford Football Boosters and support Warrior football, you can become a member for $50. Please make checks payable to PTFB, and mail your check to PTFB, P. O. Box 123, Harrison City, PA 15636.

Please join the Boosters. By joining, you will be making it possible for the current and future athletes to experience all the wonderful things that come along with being a Penn-Trafford student-athlete.

Penn Trafford Football Boosters 

Mark Peduzzi, President
Greg Peduzzi, Vice President
Janice Wilkie, Secretary
Kevin Campbell, Treasurer
Laura McDonough, Fundraiser Coordinator

Our Sponsors

Want your business or organization's ad here?

Advertise to the Trafford, Level Green and Harrison City area and beyond by placing your ad on this web site!

Contact us today!